Wild Mountain Paleo Market goodies!

DSC_0432

Happy Monday everyone!

I was beyond excited to come home and look on our front porch to see that I had received my order from Wild Mountain Paleo Market. If you all have never heard of them or placed an order through them before, I highly recommend that you do. Not only do they have a HUGE selection of goodies (all 100% paleo), but they have great prices, low shipping rates, and great service. I order most of my paleo snacks and products from them; as find it convenient because I am able to find the specialty paleo products I need, all on one online shop. So, whether you are looking for snacks, meats, cooking oil, heck, even chocolate, Wild Mountain Paleo has you covered 😉

DSC_0433

Let’s check out what I ordered this time, shall we?

I got some Nick’s Free-Range Turkey Sticks, NoGrainola, Simple Squares, Yawp! Bars, RawOne Biscotti and “Rawritos”, Brussel Bites, GoodOnYa bars, Jilz gluten and grain free snack crackers, Living Tree Community “Absolut Almond Butter Bar,” and Sea Tangle kelp noodles.

I can’t wait to try all of these delicious products and I will hopefully be able to have some reviews up about them sometime soon!

Have a great week!

~Brianna

2 thoughts on “Wild Mountain Paleo Market goodies!

Leave a Reply

